There are presently five board members including the chairman. At the annual general meeting 2016, board member Andrew James (Andy) MacLeod was re-elected for a period of two years. Chairman Morten Opstad and board members Lawrence John (Larry) Ciaccia, Deborah Lee Davis and Hanne Høvding continued for the second year of their term, and will stand for election at the annual general meeting in 2017. There are no family relationships among the board members or between board members and the management. There is no arrangement or understanding with major shareholders, customers, suppliers or others, pursuant to which members of the board or management was selected.

Morten Opstad


Larry Ciaccia

Board Member

Deborah Davis

Board Member

Hanne Høvding

Board Member